[Mini Album] XIA (Junsu) - Yesterday

Install Discord App on PlayStore or AppStore and Join KSTARMP3 Server here:

[Mini Album] XIA (Junsu) - Yesterday


[EP] XIA (준수) - Yesterday (꼭 어제)

With his bandmates currently away for military service, JYJ’s Kim Jun Su holds down the fort with his second solo comeback of the year. In tune with the autumn season, Jun Su presents a ballad - “Yesterday,” written and composer by singer-songwriter Lucia - as his title song for the first time. Besides new songs, the mini-album also features acoustic versions of Tarantallegra, Incredible and Flower.

Release Date: 19-10-2015
Genre: Ballad
Language: Korean
Bit Rate: MP3 - 320kbs & 192kbps

Hosted : Embedupload (Mediafire, Uptobox, 2Shared, Uploadedto, Fichier, FileRIO, SendMyWay, Sendspace, Huge Files, Oboom, Solidfiles), Mirror Creator (RGhost, Uploadable, FilesFM, Zippy Share, Tusfiles, Uppit, DataFileHost, 180 Upload, File Cloud, Deposit Files, Ziddu, File Factory), 4Shared, KumpulBagi, Upfile Mobi, Solidfiles , Userscloud, Mega
Password : www.kstar-mp3.us

Track List :

  • 01. XIA (Junsu) - 꼭 어제
  • 02. XIA (Junsu) - OeO (Feat. 기리보이)
  • 03. XIA (Junsu) - Midnight show (Feat. 치타)
  • 04. XIA (Junsu) - 토끼와 거북이
  • 05. XIA (Junsu) - 비단길 (Feat. BewhY)
  • 06. XIA (Junsu) - Tarantallegra (Acoustic Ver.)
  • 07. XIA (Junsu) - Incredible (Acoustic Ver.)
  • 08. XIA (Junsu) - 꽃 (Acoustic Ver.)

Like it ? Order it for support artist :

Download - Mini Album :
If one of the link died / error, please use another links, have provided some alternative link.
For who have difficulty when downloading please click [How To Download]

  • File Name : XIA (Junsu) - Yesterday (192kbps) [www.kstar-mp3.us].rar
  • File Size : 48.4 MB
  • Download XIA (Junsu) - Yesterday - 192kbps via :
  • 4Shared | KumpulBagi | Userscloud

Install Discord App on PlayStore or AppStore and Join KSTARMP3 Server here: