[Mini Album] K.Will - Dropping the Tears [Vol.1]

Install Discord App on PlayStore or AppStore and Join KSTARMP3 Server here:

[Mini Album] K.Will - Dropping the Tears [Vol.1]

K.Will (케이윌) - Dropping the Tears

After his 2007 debut album Left Heart, K. Will finally reports back to the Korean music scene. His new mini album Dropping The Tears features eight tracks and sees him collaborating with renowned K-pop artists.
The album’s titular track Dropping The Tears (Track 3), a heartbreaking song about separation, is marked by K. Will’s passionate vocals. The accompanying music video features Girls’ Generation’s Yuri as a beautiful Cinderella turned femme fatale in a black dress, stirring up plenty of hype among fans even before its release. Another song to look out for is the pop ballad “Young Girl Meets Love” (Track 4), a duet with Girls’ Generation’s Tiffany. Rounding out the release are the songs “1 Drop per Second” (Track 1) featuring Dynamic Duo and Love 119 featuring MC Mong.

Release Date : 31-03-2009
Genre : Ballad
Language : Korean
Bit Rate : MP3 - 320kbps & 192kbps

Hosted : Embedupload (Mediafire, Uptobox, 2Shared, Uploadedto, Fichier, FileRIO, Sharebeast, Sendspace, Huge Files, Oboom, Solidfiles), Mirror Creator (RGhost, Uploadable, FilesFM, Zippy Share, Tusfiles, Uppit, DataFileHost, 180 Upload, File Cloud, Deposit Files, Ziddu, File Factory), 4Shared, KumpulBagi, Upfile.Mobi, Solidfiles , Userscloud, Mega.co.nz
Password : www.kstar-mp3.uswww.kstar-mp3.us

Don’t forget to click Share / Bagikan / Tweet / Plus K.Will - Dropping the Tears [Vol.1] on the menu above or below.
One click Share / Bagikan of you very helpful.

Like Fanspage & Follow K-Star Mp3 on : Facebook | Google+ | K-Star Mp3 Group | Twitter
To get newest information.

Track List :

  • 01. K.Will - The Present
  • 02. K.Will - 1초에 한방울(feat. 다이나믹듀오)
  • 03. K.Will - 눈물이 뚝뚝
  • 04. K.Will - 소녀, 사랑을 만나다(with. 소녀시대 티파니)
  • 05. K.Will - 쇼핑
  • 06. K.Will - 러브 119(feat. MC몽)
  • 07. K.Will - 눈물이 뚝뚝(inst.)
  • 08. K.Will - 소녀, 사랑을 만나다(inst.)
Download - Mini Album :

If one of the link died / error, please use another links, have provided some alternative link.
For who have difficulty when downloading please click [How To Download]

  • File Name : KW-DTT V1 (192kbps) [KSTAR-MP3.us].rar
  • File Size : 44.9 MB
  • Download K.Will - Dropping the Tears [Vol.1] - 192kbps via :
  • 4Shared | KumpulBagi | Userscloud
Download - Individual Track :

Install Discord App on PlayStore or AppStore and Join KSTARMP3 Server here: