[Album] Various Artists - Dream High OST

Install Discord App on PlayStore or AppStore and Join KSTARMP3 Server here:

[Album] Various Artists - Dream High OST

Various Artists - Dream High (드림하이) OST

Produced by Bae Yong Joon and Park Jin Young, the KBS youth drama Dream High starring Kim Soo Hyun, miss A’s Suzy, 2PM’s Taec Yeon and Woo Young, T-ara’s Eun Jung, and IU has been a big hit with audiences. The energetic, music-filled series follows six aspiring singers at a performing arts high school, and their coming-of-age trials in romance and friendship on the bumpy road towards stardom.

With a drama lineup like that, you can bet the soundtrack is going to be equally spectacular. JYP Nation is out in force for the Dream High soundtrack. JYP protege Joo joins stars Taec Yeon, Suzy, Soo Hyun, and Woo Young for the titular song Dream High. There are more exciting collaborations from 2AM’s Chang Min and Jin Woon, 2PM’s Jun Su and Lim Jeong Hee, and Taec Yeon and NichKhun. IU, Suzy, Kim Soo Hyun, Wonder Girls’ Sun Ye, rapper San E, and JYP himself also all have songs on the OST.

Release Date : 14-02-2011
Genre: OST
Language: Korean
Bit Rate: MP3 - 320kbps

Hosted : Embedupload (Mediafire, Uptobox, 2Shared, Uploadedto, Fichier, FileRIO, Gamefront, Hugefiles, Oboom, SendMyWay, Solidfiles), Mirror Creator (Zippyshare, Cloudup, File Factory, Data File Host, Deposit Files, Ziddu, Tusfiles, Uppit, Files.fm, Daily Uploads, Speedy Share), 4Shared, KumpulBagi, Upfile Mobi, Solidfiles, Mega
Password : www.kstar-mp3.us

Track List :

  • 01. Taecyeon (택연) (2PM), Wooyoung (우영) (2PM), Suzy (수지) (Miss A), Kim Soohyun (김수현), IU & JOO - Dream High (드림하이)
  • 02. Lee Ji Eun (이지은) - Someday
  • 03. Taecyeon & Nichkhun - My Valentine (feat. Park Jin-young)
  • 04. Park Jin Young (박진영) - If (못 잊은 거죠)
  • 05. Sunye (선예) - Maybe
  • 06. Jinwon (진운), Changmin (창민) - Can’t I Love You (사랑하면 안될까)
  • 07. Junsu (2PM), Lim Jeong Hee (임정희) - Don’t Go (가지마)
  • 08. San E (산이) - A Part of This Dream (어떤이의 꿈) feat. 소향 of POS
  • 09. Suzy (수지) - Winter Child (겨울아이)
  • 10. Kim Soo-hyun (김수현) - Dreaming
  • 11. Park Jin Young (박진영) - If (못 잊은 거죠) (Inst.)
  • 12. Sunye (선예) - Maybe (Inst.)

Like it ? Order it for support artist :

Download - Album :

Download - Individual Track :

Install Discord App on PlayStore or AppStore and Join KSTARMP3 Server here: