[Album] F.T. Island - Double Date [Repackage]

Install Discord App on PlayStore or AppStore and Join KSTARMP3 Server here:

[Album] F.T. Island - Double Date [Repackage]

F.T. Island (에프티 아일랜드) - Double Date  

Make a Double Date with FTIsland! Korea’s favorite pop rock band is back with an exciting repackage project album. The double-disc Double Date comes with all 12 songs from Cross & Change, plus six new tracks. The album is divided into two discs, or rather two dates. Disc 1, “One Date”, is with FTIsland and their new single Lie, a soaring rock ballad in the band’s signature style. Featuring rap by Seung Hyun, the dramatic number tells the tragic story of a love torn apart by lies. “I Think I Love” (Track 2) offers a brighter and more cheerful melody, while A Song For You is a new Korean version of the ballad originally released on their 2008 Japan album Prologue of FT Island - Soyogi.

Release Date : 27-09-2009
Genre : Pop Rock
Language : Korean
Bit Rate : MP3 - 320kbps & 192kbps

Hosted : Embedupload (Mediafire, Uptobox, 2Shared, Uploadedto, Fichier, FileRIO, Sharebeast, Sendspace, Huge Files, Oboom, Solidfiles), Mirror Creator (RGhost, Uploadable, FilesFM, Zippy Share, Tusfiles, Uppit, DataFileHost, 180 Upload, File Cloud, Deposit Files, Ziddu, File Factory), 4Shared, KumpulBagi, Upfile Mobi, Solidfiles , Userscloud, Mega
Password : www.kstar-mp3.uswww.kstar-mp3.us

Track List :

  • 01. F.T. Island - Lie
  • 02. F.T. Island - Love Must Have Come (사랑이 왔나봐)
  • 03. F.T. Island - A Song For You
  • 04. F.T. Island - Bing Bing Bing (빙빙빙)
  • 05. F.T. Island - I Hope (바래)
  • 06. F.T. Island - Hateful and Graceful (미우나 고우나)
  • 07. F.T. Island - The Angel and The Woodman (천사와 나무꾼)
  • 08. F.T. Island - Boy Meets Girl (소년 소녀를 만나다)
  • 09. F.T. Island - Marry Me (결혼해줘)
  • 10. F.T. Island - Even If It’s Not Necessary (꼭은 아니더라도)
  • 11. F.T. Island - I Knew From First Sight (첫눈에 알아)
  • 12. F.T. Island - Let’s Go (보내주기)
  • 13. F.T. Island - Ugly (못난이)
  • 14. F.T. Island - You Don’t Know My Feelings (남의 속도 모르고)
  • 15. F.T. Island - Love Letter
  • 16. F.T. Island - Far Away
  • 17. F.T. Island - Try Pinching Me

Download - Album :

If one of the link died / error, please use another links, have provided some alternative link.
For who have difficulty when downloading please click [How To Download]

  • File Name : FT.I-DD [Repack] (192kbps) [KSTAR-MP3.us].rar
  • File Size : 88.3 MB
  • Download F.T. Island - Double Date [Repackage] - 192kbps via :
  • 4Shared | KumpulBagi | Userscloud

Download - Individual Track :

Install Discord App on PlayStore or AppStore and Join KSTARMP3 Server here: