[Album] F.T. Island - Cheerful Sensibility

Install Discord App on PlayStore or AppStore and Join KSTARMP3 Server here:

[Album] F.T. Island - Cheerful Sensibility

F.T. Island (에프티 아일랜드) - Cheerful Sensibility

Combining boy band looks and rock band talents, F.T. Island are Korea’s newest and fastest rising stars. Bolstered by the popularity of their M.net variety program Wanna Be Your Boyfriend, the band has already become extremely popular amongst young people. The name F.T. Island, short for Five Treasures Island, refers to the band’s five members, with Lee Hong Ki on vocal, Lee Jae Jin on bass, Choi Jung Hun on guitar, Choi Min Hwan on drums, and Oh Won Bin on guitar and vocal. With the members averaging in at only 16 years old, the sky’s the limit for this promising band as they release their debut album, Cheerful Sensibitility.

As a sign of F.T. Island’s potential and star power, there are some very impressive names attached to the band’s debut title. The album is produced by Kim Kwang Su, who has worked with K, SG Wannabe, and See Ya. In addition, Brown Eyes’ Yoon Gun, notable songwriter Ryu Jae Hyun, and Tamura Mitsuyoshi, who has produced for SMAP and Porno Graffitti, have also contributed to the album. The 13-track Cheerful Sensibility comes with mellow rock ballads and pop rock numbers that highlight the band’s youth and energy.

Release Date : 07-06-2007
Genre : Pop Rock
Language : Korean
Bit Rate : MP3 - 320kbps & 192kbps

Hosted : Embedupload (Mediafire, Uptobox, 2Shared, Uploadedto, Fichier, FileRIO, Sharebeast, Sendspace, Huge Files, Oboom, Solidfiles), Mirror Creator (RGhost, Uploadable, FilesFM, Zippy Share, Tusfiles, Uppit, DataFileHost, 180 Upload, File Cloud, Deposit Files, Ziddu, File Factory), 4Shared, KumpulBagi, Upfile Mobi, Solidfiles , Userscloud, Mega
Password : www.kstar-mp3.uswww.kstar-mp3.us

Track List :

  • 01. F.T. Island - Lovesick (사랑앓이)
  • 02. F.T. Island - I’m Happy (행복합니다)
  • 03. F.T. Island - Thunder (천둥)
  • 04. F.T. Island - Only One Person (한사람만)
  • 05. F.T. Island - Cling (집착)
  • 06. F.T. Island - A Man’s First Love Follows Him To The Grave (남자의 첫사랑은 무덤까지 간다)
  • 07. F.T. Island - They Said To Stop (하지말래요)
  • 08. F.T. Island - F.T. Island
  • 08. F.T. Island - Reo Reo
  • 10. F.T. Island - Primadonna
  • 11. F.T. Island - Meeting (마중)
  • 12. F.T. Island - Because I Didn’t Know How To Love (사랑하는 법을 몰라서)
  • 13. F.T. Island - First Kiss (첫키스)

Download - Album :

If one of the link died / error, please use another links, have provided some alternative link.
For who have difficulty when downloading please click [How To Download]

  • File Name : FT.I-CheerS (192kbps) [KSTAR-MP3.us].rar
  • File Size : 67.8 MB
  • Download F.T. Island - Cheerful Sensibility - 192kbps via :
  • 4Shared | KumpulBagi | Userscloud

Download - Individual Track :

Install Discord App on PlayStore or AppStore and Join KSTARMP3 Server here: