[Album] CNBLUE - First Step [Vol.1]

Install Discord App on PlayStore or AppStore and Join KSTARMP3 Server here:

[Album] CNBLUE - First Step [Vol.1]

CNBLUE (씨엔블루) - First Step [Vol.1]
With all the members in high demand for overseas activities and acting roles, this album took a long time coming, but CNBLUE is finally releasing their first full-length album. Continuing to deliver a fresh pop rock sound amid the electro-pop trend, First Step bears witness to not only CNBLUE’s phenomenal rise as idols, but also their growth as musicians as the members participated in the writing, composing, and arrangement for many of the album’s tracks. First Step features the new songs “Intuition”, Love Girl, and “Imagine”, as well as One Time and I Don’t Know Why, previously featured on their Japanese single releases.

Release Date : 21-03-2011
Genre : Rock
Language : Korean
Bit Rate : MP3 - 320kbps & 192kbps

Hosted : Embedupload (Mediafire, Uptobox, 2Shared, Uploadedto, Fichier, FileRIO, Sharebeast, Sendspace, Huge Files, Oboom, Solidfiles), Mirror Creator (RGhost, Uploadable, FilesFM, Zippy Share, Tusfiles, Uppit, DataFileHost, 180 Upload, File Cloud, Deposit Files, Ziddu, File Factory), 4Shared, KumpulBagi, Upfile.Mobi, Solidfiles , Userscloud, Mega.co.nz
Password : www.kstar-mp3.uswww.kstar-mp3.us

Don’t forget to click Share / Bagikan / Tweet / Plus CNBLUE - First Step [Vol.1] on the menu above or below.
One click Share / Bagikan of you very helpful.

Like Fanspage & Follow K-Star Mp3 on : Facebook | Google+ | K-Star Mp3 Group | Twitter
To get newest information.

Track List :

  • 01. CNBLUE - Intuition (직감)
  • 02. CNBLUE - Love Girl
  • 03. CNBLUE - Imagine (상상)
  • 04. CNBLUE - I Don’t Know Why (Korean Version)
  • 05. CNBLUE - Love Follows the Rain (사랑은 비를 타고)
  • 06. CNBLUE - Lie (Korean Version)
  • 07. CNBLUE - One Time (Korean Version)
  • 08. CNBLUE - Just Please (Korean Version)
  • 09. CNBLUE - Wanna Be Like U (Korean Version)
  • 10. CNBLUE - Ready N Go (Korean Version)
  • 11. CNBLUE - Thank You (고마워요)
  • 12. CNBLUE - One of a Kind (Bonus Track)
Download - Album :

If one of the link died / error, please use another links, have provided some alternative link.
For who have difficulty when downloading please click [How To Download]

  • File Name : C-FS V1 (192kbps) [KSTAR-MP3.us].rar
  • File Size : 83.1 MB
  • Download CNBLUE - First Step [Vol.1] - 192kbps via :
  • 4Shared | KumpulBagi | Userscloud
Download - Individual Track :

Install Discord App on PlayStore or AppStore and Join KSTARMP3 Server here: